This page unfortunately was not updated for a long time. News for 2018 were added in June 2018, work on the recent past is in Progress..

The following institutes joined TTC since 2012:

  • Facility for Research Instrumentation and Accelerator Development (FREIA), Uppsala University, 2018

  • RIKEN Nishina Center, 2018

  • Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics (SINAP), 2018

  • Institute for Basic Science (IBS), Rare Isotope Science Project (RISP), Korea, 2016

  • Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz, 2015

  • Brookhaven National Lab (BNL), 2012

  • European Spallation Source (ESS), 2012

  • SC Synchrotron Soleil, 2012

The three Indian Institutes BARC, IUAC and RRCAT joined TTC in 2007. For information of SC activities in these institutes see the view graphs below (from the presentation at the TTC Collaboration Board meeting at FNAL 2007).

application/x-pdf BARC.pdf (3.2 MB)
application/x-pdf IUAC-DU.pdf (2.3 MB)
application/x-pdf RRCAT.pdf (1.0 MB)


Print this Document   Sitemap   Contact